Cole County Abstract Cole County Abstract

Home ServicesAbout UsMeet our Staff Why Title Insurance Contact Us Privacy Statement

 

corner
Chicago Title
First American
Fidelity National Title
Old Republic
Stewart
Agents Title
corner
corner
corner

 

 

Meet our Staff

Closing Department
Heather Hagner
Heather@colecountyabstract.com
Closing Officer

Brenda Forck
Brenda@colecountyabstract.com
Escrow Manager

Sharon Hughes
Sharon@colecountyabstract.com
Closing Processor

Christy Lyons
Christy@colecountyabstract.com
Closing officer

Ivey Hoff
Ivey@colecountyabstract.com
Co-Owner / Manager
 
 
Search Department
Randy Koestner
Randy@colecountyabstract.com
Co-Owner / Search Department Manager

Donna Tuell
Donna@colecountyabstract.com
Title Researcher

Dana Andrews
Dana@colecountyabstract.com
Title Researcher

 
 
Title Department
Nicole Hoff
Nicole@colecountyabstract.com
Co-owner / Title Insurance Examiner

Tammy Johnson
Tammy@colecountyabstract.com
Title Coordinator

Evelyn Thomas
Evelyn@colecountyabstract.com
Title Department Manager

 
 

corner
corner
ALTA
MLTA
corner
corner